Screening for cervical pathology by liquid cytology

Krasnoyarsk Regional Pathological and Anatomical Bureau.

   Screening for cervical pathology is a set of measures aimed at the prevention and early diagnosis of cervical tumors. Traditional screening methods, including cytological examination, do not provide the proper level of information content and reproducibility of results. Liquid cytology has been a breakthrough factor in this field. It is thanks to the use of the method of liquid cytology, based on the manufacture of preparations using modern sophisticated equipment, that it became possible  bring the level of diagnostics of cervical pathology to an unprecedented level of accuracy.

For the first time on the territory of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, the Regional Pathological and Anatomical Bureau introduced the method of liquid cytology using expert-level equipment -  BD SurePath™ Liquid-Based Pap Test - BD .

   The use of a standardized technique makes it possible to conduct a study of all 100% of the cells obtained by sampling from the cervix and cervical canal without loss, which, along with an increase in the information content of the method, eliminates the need for repeated patient visits to the doctor.

The unique cell enrichment process separates and removes blood, mucus and other interfering materials from the sample, transferring only the material most suitable for diagnosis to the slide. As a result, the reliability and accuracy of the result obtained increases several times, which plays a special role in the diagnosis of tumor processes of the cervix.

   The use of the BD SurePath™ Liquid-Based Pap Test - BD technology in the bureau allows obtaining material from the patient not only for cytological examination itself, but also, if necessary, for subsequent immunocytochemical and PCR studies to verify high oncogenic risk viruses while preserving the sample in canned form up to 6 months.

   All studies are carried out as soon as possible, not exceeding 3 working days with the provision of the result of the study with recommendations in accordance with the most modern protocols.

   The study is carried out by specialists  strictly using certified devices and reagents within the framework of a valid license without transferring materials to third parties. All complex diagnostic cases are subject to review by three experienced doctors with a collegial opinion.

   The territorial proximity of the institution allows the patient or his representative to receive all the materials, including cytological preparations and vials with the remaining material, in the shortest possible time.

   Also, the bureau can scan ready-made preparations with the provision of electronic copies of materials to the patient on the scanner of the leading manufacturer in this field 3DHISTECH, which do not have a shelf life, and allow consultations in any other institution without the need to damage the glasses.  

   If you want to receive a service for the study of cervical material by liquid cytology or implement the method in your institution, you need to contact the head of the laboratory, Igor Viktorovich Vershinin, by phone: +79232743784.

   Currently, the Bureau cooperates on an ongoing basis with the Borisovs' diagnostic and treatment clinic, whose specialists collect material for research at the address: Krasnoyarsk, st. Aerovokzalnaya d. 8., tel:  (391) 220-05-04, 232-72-83, 278-40-74, website: http://borisova24.rf .

   To conclude an agreement with an organization (legal entity), you must download the application on the bureau's website at the link: https://www.kkpab.com/zayavka-na-zaklyuchenie-dogovora (documents section - application for the conclusion of an agreement) and send it to the legal department and personnel work on e-mail: 2280747@kkpab.ru

For all other questions that arise, please contact: the head of the laboratory Igor Viktorovich Vershinin by phone: +79232743784.

   Address of the institution: Krasnoyarsk, st. Partizan Zheleznyak 3 "D".

Скрининг патологии шейки матки методом жидкостной цитологии

в Красноярском краевом патолого-анатомическом бюро.

   Скрининг патологии шейки матки - комплекс мер, направленных на профилактику и раннюю диагностику опухолей шейки матки. Традиционные методы скрининга, включающие цитологическое исследование не дают должного уровня информативности и воспроизводимости результатов. Жидкостная цитология стала фактором прорыва в этой области. Именно благодаря применению метода жидкостной цитологии, основанного на изготовлении препаратов с применением современного сложного оборудования, появилась возможность  вывести уровень диагностики патологии шейки матки на беспрецедентно высокий уровень точности.

В Краевом патологоанатомическом бюро впервые на территории Красноярского края внедрен метод жидкостной цитологии с применением оборудования экспертного уровня -  BD SurePath™ Liquid-Based Pap Test - BD.

    Применение стандартизированной методики позволяет провести исследование всех 100% клеток, полученных при заборе материала из шейки матки и цервикального канала без потерь, что наряду с повышением информативности метода исключает необходимость повторных визитов пациента к врачу.

Уникальный процесс обогащения клеток позволяет отделить и удалить из образца кровь, слизь и другие мешающие исследованию материалы, перенося на стекло только наиболее подходящий для диагностики материал. В результате этого в несколько раз возрастает достоверность и точность полученного результата, что играет особую роль при диагностике опухолевых процессов шейки матки

    Применение в бюро технологии BD SurePath™ Liquid-Based Pap Test - BD позволяет получить у пациента материал не только собственно для цитологического исследования, но и в случае необходимости для последующих иммуноцитохимического и ПЦР исследований на предмет верификации вирусов высокого онкогенного риска с сохранением образца в консервированном виде до 6 месяцев.

    Все исследования проводятся в кратчайшие сроки, не превышающие 3 рабочих дня с предоставлением результат исследования с рекомендациями согласно самым современным протоколам.

    Исследование проводятся специалистами  строго с применением сертифицированных аппаратов и реагентов в рамках действующей лицензии без передачи материалов третьим лицам. Все сложные диагностические случаи подлежат рассмотрению тремя опытными врачами с вынесением коллегиального заключения.

    Территориальная близость учреждения позволяет пациенту или его представителю получить на руки все материалы, включающие цитологические препараты и виалы с оставшимся материалом в кратчайшие сроки.

    Также, в бюро можно выполнить сканирование готовых препаратов с предоставлением пациенту электронных копий материалов на сканере ведущего производителя в этой области 3DHISTECH, которые не имеют сроков хранения, и позволяют провести консультации в любом другом учреждении без необходимости ранения стекол. 

    Если вы желаете получить услугу по исследованию материала шейки матки методом жидкостной цитологии или внедрить метод в Вашем учреждении Вам необходимо связаться с заведующим лабораторией Игорем Викторовичем Вершининым по телефону: +79232743784.

    В настоящее время Бюро сотрудничает на постоянной основе с лечебно-диагностической клиникой Борисовых, специалисты которой осуществляют забор материала для исследования по адресу: г. Красноярск, ул. Аэровокзальная д. 8., тел:  (391) 220-05-04, 232-72-83, 278-40-74, сайт: http://борисова24.рф .

    Для заключения договора с организацией (юридическим лицом) необходимо скачать заявку на сайте бюро по ссылке: https://www.kkpab.com/zayavka-na-zaklyuchenie-dogovora (раздел документы - заявка на заключение договора) и выслать ее в отдел правовой и кадровой работы на e-mail: 2280747@kkpab.ru

По всем иным, возникающим вопросам обращаться: к заведующему лабораторией Игорю Викторовичу Вершинину по телефону: +79232743784.

    Адрес учреждения: г. Красноярск, ул. Партизана Железняка 3 «Д».

660022, г. Красноярск, ул. Партизана Железняка, 3д;

пн – пт   8:00–16:00
суббота выходной

воскресенье выходной

© "Красноярское краевое патолого-анатомическое бюро"